Executive

2016 / 2017 Executive Committee Members:

President
 
Donna Dangerfield
KPMG
Phone: (250) 480 - 3675
ddangerfield@kpmg.ca
 
Vice-President 
 
Shelley Spring
Cook Roberts LLP
Phone: (250) 385 -1411
sspring@cookroberts.bc.ca
 
Treasurer
 
Patrick Smith
Hayes Stewart Little & Co.
Phone: (250) 940 - 0674
patrick.smith@hslco.com
 
Secretary 
 
April Dorey
Raymond James Ltd.
Phone: (250) 405-2429
Email: april.dorey@raymondjames.ca
 
 
 
Director
 
Linda Hartford
BMO Trust Company
Phone: 250-405-2035
linda.hartford@bmo.com
 
Director
 
Terry Price 
Price Financial
Phone: (250)479 - 4221
terry@terryprice.com
 
Past President
 
Anna Nemeth  
TD Waterhouse Private Investment Counsel
Phone: (250) 356 - 4098
anna.nemeth@td.com