Executive

2017 / 2018 Executive Committee Members:

President
 
Shelley Spring
Cook Roberts LLP
Phone: (250) 385 -1411
sspring@cookroberts.bc.ca
 
Vice-President 
 
Patrick Smith
Grant Thornton
Phone: (250) 940 - 0674
patrick.smith@ca.gt.ca
 
Treasurer
 
Ammo Baines
Hutcheson & Company
CPA
Phone: (250) 381-2400
ammo@hutcheson.ca
 
Secretary 
 
April Dorey
Raymond James Ltd.
Phone: (250) 405-2429
Email: april.dorey@raymondjames.ca
 
 
 
Director
 
Linda Hartford
BMO Trust Company
Phone: 250-405-2035
linda.hartford@bmo.com
 
Director
 
Emma McArthur 
Farris, Vaughn, Wills & Murphy LLP
Phone: (250) 405-1983
emcarthur@farris.com
 
Past President
 
Donna Dangerfield
KPMG
Phone: (250) 480 - 3675
ddangerfield@kpmg.ca